FREE COLLABORATION OPPORTUNITY

A chance to put your stake in the ground as an experienced author

(even if you’ve only published one book, your experience could help another writer and give your readers insight into who you are.) 

On Instagram LIVE September 6 to 26 at 7 PM Central

Replays shared to YouTube for you to share with your individual networks

WHEN YOU REGISTER FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY FOR FREE, HERE ARE A FEW OF THE PERKS YOU'LL RECIEVE :

CROSS PROMO

NETWORKING

MORE CREDIBILITY

My name is Arilia Winn and I am going to be your host!

Yes! I've hosted many IG LIVES for authors. Check them out here:

F.A.Q.

It will be three authors plus me 

I am looking for author who have written a book and will publish it. If you know that your book will be published I would love to have you come speak about it. 

The discussion will be recorded live on Instagram and then will be shared on YouTube and Facebook. Clips will be shared later on TikTok. 

It’s no problem. When you sign up please let me know and I can walk you through the process. It’s not as difficult as you might think. 

If you can make it by 7:30 PM Central (5:30 PM PST, 8:30 PM EST) I would love to have you still join us. Any time after would be too late. 

Copyright 2022- MissWinn